Victorious Team & Supporters 2002

SNCL Div 5 Winning team at Woodbourne 17 August 2002

Back Row: Tristan Baker, Dave Griffin, Bob Waite (Umpire), Ed Compton, Dave Atkinson, Stuart Waite, Paul Smith, Andy Waite, Martin Webster, Lee Crowley, Pip Baker, Dave Gallagher
Front Row: Gurdeep Bains, Dave Wildgoose, Paul Lazenby (Capt. with Ella & Gracie), Bob Bains, Adam Naylor
Although this was not the last match of the season, it effectively won us the Div 5 title as we beat fellow contenders Woodbourne in a tight game.
Stoneleigh 126ao (Paul Smith 39) beat Woodbourne 123-6 (Dave Atkinson 3-40, Bob Bains 12-8-12-0) by 3 runs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s